Breland Goes 'The Extra Mile' With Expanded Version Of Debut Album –

wp header logo 489

Photo: Jimmy Fontaine. Album Art: Nada Taha
Breland has released an expanded version of his Cross Country album, Cross Country: The Extra Mile.
The collection features six fresh tracks to the original project, including collaborations with Alana Springsteen, Brittney Spencer, Ingrid Andress, Lady A, Mickey Guyton, Keith Urban, Sam Hunt and Thomas Rhett. The bonus version also includes fan-favorite tune, “Cowboy Don’t.” His name is on every song alongside renowned songwriters including Hunt, Ashley Gorley, Hardy, Caitlyn Smith, Ernest, Sasha Sloan, Ryan Hurd and more.
Following his international headlining debut, “The Extra Mile Tour,” across the United Kingdom, Germany, Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden and Norway, Breland has reunited with Shania Twain for the United Kingdom leg of her “Queen Of Me Tour.”
Breland was also recently honored with the ACM Lift Every Voice Award in recognition of his role in “elevating underrepresented voices throughout the country music genre, transcending demographics and geography.” He and Urban will perform their Gold-certified hit “Throw It Back” during the 16th annual Academy of Country Music Honors, airing tonight (Sept. 18) at 7 p.m. CT on Fox.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *